Calendar of Events

Calendar Of Events - May
Calendar Of Events - July
Calendar Of Events - August

→ Calendar Of Events - June

2/6/2021 - Wednesday
→ Tycoon Activity - Picture Connection Contest
→ Department of Management

3/6/2021 - Thursday
→ Thursday Student Forum Activity
→ TAT Department of Management

5/6/2021 - Saturday
→ Group Discussion and Collage Making
→ ISR - Agripreneur Club Activity - SAVE WATER CAMPAIGN
→ Poster Making Competition
CRACK _IT (Puzzle & Logical

→ Reasoning Challenge) Sports Day/ CRACK-IT
→ Department of Commerce/ Vanijya
→ Department of Management
→ Department of Hindi
→ Dept of Computer Sc. & Appl. /ImepeTus

7/6/2021 - Monday
→ English-Presentations
→ Department of English

9/6/2021 - Wednesday
→ Leaflet Designing , Interclass Competition
→ Department of English/ Muses

10/06/2021 - Thursday
→ Student Forum Activity - MOVIE REVIEW
→ Department of Management

11/6/2021 - Friday
→ Case Study Competition
→ Department of Commerce/ Vanijya

126/2021 - Saturday
→ II Saturday

17/06/2021 - Thursday
→ Student Forum Activity - BUSINESS
→ START UP DOCUMENTARY
→ Hands on training on Baggage scanner
→ Department of Management

19/6/2021 - Saturday
→ Guest Lecture to Kannada Students
→ Department of Kannada

19/6/2021 - Saturday
→ I Unit test

21/6/2021 - Monday
→ I Unit test

22/6/2021 - Tuesday
→ I Unit test

23/6/2021 - Wednesday
→ I Unit test

24/6/2021 Thursday
→ Webinar(If Online)/ Seminar
→ National Level E-Quiz - MIND FIZZ
→ Department of Commerce/ Interior Design & Decoration
→ Department of Managemen

24/6/2021 - Thursday
→ Photo-EDIT (poster & video editing)
→ Dept of Computer Sc. & Appl. /ImepeTus

25/06/2021 - Friday
→ Logo design
→ Young Springs-Inter College (For PU students)cultural competition.
→ Department of Science(Club-Enigma)
→ Cultural Committee

25/06/2021 - Friday
→ Guest Lecture to BBA and BBA Aviation Students
→Department of Management

26/6/2021 - Saturday
→ IV Saturday

28/6/2021 - Monday
→ Guest Lecture
→ Department of Hindi

29/6/2021 Tuesday
→ National Statistics Day - 2021 Online
→ Quiz Competition
→ Department of Science (ENIGMA - Mathematics and Statistics Club)

30/6/21 - Wednesday
→ video making
→ Dept.of Psychology




Internal Assessment Timetable


Video

News & Insights

International Webinar - Research Paradigms

Investiture Ceremony - Academic year 20-21

Academic & Cultural Awards 2020

Online Parents Orientation & Meeting for the Batch 2020-21.
A webinar on New Education Policy (NEP ) 2020
Kannada Rajyotsava celebrated Online with great fervour